Final step

We’re really pleased you’ve decided to stay with us

Remember to cancel your contract now while you’re still in your cooling off period. Simply contact your new supplier to let them know and include your name & address and account/sales number, if you have one.

If your new supplier isn’t listed in the table below, please refer to the latest correspondence you received from them.

Supplier Contact Details
British Gas cool-off@britishgas.co.uk
EON cancellations@eonenergy.com
Npower customer.aquisitions@npower.com
SSE www.sse.co.uk/help/contact-us
EDF www.edfenergy.com/for-home/help-support/contact
First Utility www.first-utility.com/login
OVO 0800 5999 4400 or for customers with a prepayment meter 0800 358 3523
Ecotricity cancellations@ecotricity.co.uk
Cooperative Energy Cooperative Energy
GB Energy www.gbenergysupply.co.uk/contact
Utility Warehouse www.utilitywarehouse.co.uk/contact/existing
Flow Energy help@flowenergy.uk.com
Good Energy 0800 254 0000
My Green Star Customerservice@mygreenstarenergy.com
Robin Hood www.robinhoodenergy.co.uk/get-in-touch
Spark Energy www.sparkenergy.co.uk/contact-us
Tempus Energy www.tempusenergy.com/contact-us
Utilia 03303 337 432